DJ Neptune ft. Kizz Daniel – Wait [Mp3 Download]


Download Mp3 DJ Neptune Wait Ft. Kizz Daniel Mp3 DownloadDownload Mp3 Ft. Mp3 Download

Off the Newly released ALBUM  ” GREATNESS”  BY  Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune . Here is a track titled “Wait”  featuring .

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Wait” by DJ Neptune ft. Kiss Daniel is the 7th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album.

Listen and Download Kizz Daniel Wait.

Ike o, ayi ayi mama,wanana, Nneka wait, open, No go dey do pass yourself, never envy all these evil doers



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.