DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Neptune ft. Davido & Phyno


Download DJ Neptune ft. Davido & Phyno Secret Agenda Mp3 Download

Download ft. & Mp3 Download

Off the Newly released ALBUM ” GREATNESS” BY Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune .

Here is a track titled “Secret Agenda” featuring Davido and Phyno. The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Secret Agenda” by DJ Neptune ft. Davido & Phyno is the 10th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album.

SEE ALSO:  Prince Kaybee ft. Black Motion, Shimza, Ami Faku – Uwrongo

Davido Secret Agenda

Let me introduce to my friends, nobody has to know about our secret, don’t let your boyfriend know about the two of us. I hear sey you strong come show me your power.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.